banner

Customer Service / Contact Us

 

Mailing Address:

    Matsui Nursery, Inc.
    1645 Old Stage Road
    Salinas, CA 93908

Phone: 831-422-6433
Toll Free: 800-793-6433
Fax: 831-422-2387
E-mail: info@matsuinursery.com

If you are an existing customer and need to reach sales support outside of normal business hours, please call Christan Rivas or Sonia Leos on cell.

Sales Office:
Vice President: Doug Brothers
                ext. 222
                dbrothers@matsuinursery.com

National Accounts & Business Development Manager: Clint Bishop
                ext. 224
                clint@matsuinursery.com
                           
Wholesale Accounts Manager: Jim Flagg
                ext. 225
                jim@matsuinursery.com

Sales Representative: Deanna Bray
                ext. 212
                deanna@matsuinursery.com

Sales Representative: Lanie Gaetos
                ext. 210
                lanie@matsuinursery.com

Local Sales: Salvador Miramontes
                ext. 228
               831-998-3536
                sal@matsuinursery.com

Sales Support: Sonia Leos
                ext. 226
               831-737-9276
                sonia@matsuinursery.com

Sales Support: Christen Rivas
                ext. 223
               760-554-4063
                crivas@matsuinursery.com

Marketing Manager: Hillary Fish
                ext. 213
               831-998-3536
                hillary@matsuinursery.com

Shipping Office:
Shipping Coordinator: Julie Casillas
                ext. 203
                julie@matsuinursery.com


Import/Exports:
Operations Administrator: Brenda Muñoz
               ext. 205
               brenda@matsuinursery.com


Growers Office:
Phone: 831-422-1026
            growers@matsuinursery.com

New Jersey Office::
New Jersey Site Manager: Roy Nagamine
Phone: 856-468-0623
             roy@matsuinursery.com

Will Call Department:

   
Wholesale Only. Re-sale Certificate Required.
    Minimum Order $300.00.
    All orders must be placed 24 hours prior to pick up.

    Pick Up Hours:
            Monday - Friday 7 am to 4 pm.
            Saturday 7 am to 10 am.
            Closed on Sundays and Holidays.



Will Call Dept